Grumpy Cat Is Not Impressed With Your Posts

in #steememe7 years ago (edited)

grumpy.jpg

Sometimes it seems no matter how hard I try, there is always someone who gets a ton of upvotes just for posting some random crap. Grumpy cat is not impressed, neither am I.

-

Join Steemit SlavChat @ discord.gg/kStC5AH

-

Sort:  

grumpyCatComplain.jpg.838x0_q80.jpg

I totally agree! I have increased my number of followers, but the upvoting is eluding me. ugh

Just keep posting good posts, and be patient, Good things will come!

I am trying. lol Keep Steeming....full steem ahead!

It is quite easy. Anyone with a reputation of 60+ will attract votes no matter what the topic or quality of their post is.

I am proving the same in this thread ;)

At least it's not a screenshot of coinmarketcap, you should be thankful.

That's very much appreciated, yes
Computer Kid says ok

Haha I agree

Some guy actually threatened to kill himself if he didn't get a 1000 followers. I have no clue whether he's a troll or genuinely insane. Still freaky though.

Facebook is full of weirdos, I hope they stay there.

We won't be spared.

You and me both.

The posts that sometimes I put the most actual time end up being my least paid out. This is my third one of these https://steemit.com/comics/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-presents-comics-tomorrow-today-this-week-with-space-ghost and I don't mind how much they pay out they are fun as hell to make, I just hope people see them do enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70