Sort:  

Nice post

Ahaha, are you teasing me :)

I might have to save this picture haha

Feel free to use it.

Appppresh bossman :)

Epic !

Lol, nice post.

Oh wait...

nice comment :)

oh I can see a whale coming for you XD

@rossenpavlov, nice post. Hahahahaha!

I did a post on spamming comments, yet someone came to that post and dropped a spam comment. Nice meme.

Haha! You have delivered a great message by making it funny. Thumbs up for this. I always advice people to make sincere comments on posts after reading the posts carefully.

Sometimes I find myself expressing my thoughts through memes.

That's a unique way :)

Nice post?

No, useful post! (i.e. not just a nice post)

Reason being that although most folks using two word replies carry on with their carefree spamming, a lot of them don't know that they can get flagged.

Same goes for the copy-pasters who copy someone else's had work from around the internet and paste it here for getting some money. They can get flagged and ghosted too.

Great contribution. Following you.

Sometimes not leaving any comment is the best option. I enjoy meaningful comments, they lead to conversations. I'm really considering flagging niceposters.

Very love and emotion for child.

A good post, give a description of our friends let us easily understand your post

Because not all post are nice, neither is this meme. Now you get it?

Yes friends, I already understand when understanding the picture, incredible friend, very admired with the picture .. best regards my friend @azirgraff

I have also shared the post, very useful, full of meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37