Announcing: The Not-So-Official Steem Powered Meme Blog + A New Steememes Collection

in #steememe8 years ago (edited)

I'm launching a Supload feed with a growing collection of fine Steem powered memes for the Steemit community.

Why I'm doing this?

Most importantly the blog is for fun, I just want to make you laugh. Having a sense of humor and self-irony is essential for your mental and physical health.
Memes are a great way to interact, analyze trends and news, they also reflect on important issues, giving us a different perspective on life. Memes are powerful!

How is it going to work?

Every now and then I will post original Steem themed memes (steememes), as well as other memes from steemians. I will also include a link to the author's steem account. This is a great way to promote other steemians, and Steemit outside the platform. I will post all the new memes periodically here on Steemit. I'll be using #steememe as the official channel for the blog.

Here are the new additions.


https://supload.com/u/steememe



https://supload.com/u/steememe


Sort:  

Hahaha, what a collection thumbsupemoticon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35