You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: robinhoodwhale...feared by the reward fund? Loved by every Steemer.

in #steememe8 years ago

Yes!
This is a perfect example of a free market community being improved by individuals coming together for a common purpose.
Not only do I agree with your purpose but I feel MANY others will. This gives us the opportunity to participate in the version of Steemit WE WANT to see and not just the way it currently is or forever will be.
It is true there are a lot of accounts with major influence but over time we do have the ability to move attention in the direction of what we really want to see.
Now obviously we will not agree on everything but as a whole I feel that this movement will be beneficial for MANY and the Steemit Community as a whole!
I am following and will be in touch. I would love to contribute as much as I can to the cause~
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Well put sir

Thanks!
I am grateful that this Steemit community exists and that people like you are a part of it. I am also grateful that we are "on the same page" and will be able to help each other help a lot of other people thus improving SO MANY LIVES!
Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51