You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragons & Whales, treasure & Steem Power.

in #steememe8 years ago

Another great article!
I like that you are opening a discussion without acting like you know what is best or telling people what to do.
I think you are actually being more humble/modest than need be but better to air on the safe side with a topic like this.
I hope this gets some good discussion and solution proposals!
Thanks again~*~

Sort:  

Thanks quinneaker. I'm not being modest but trying to be measured. If i thought I had an answer valuable enough, don't worry, I'd crow about it all day :)

Hahhahahahahahahahhaha ok cool!

Thats what I like to hear. I thought you might just being diplomatic. I guess words are just words and actions tell the truth. I hope to be able to get to know you better as time goes by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55