Gingerbaby loves coffee OSC

in #steememe8 years ago

Good morning Steemers

Just had my first cup of coffee and I'm ready to hit the road. Think I'll go hang with my Grandma a while. She pretty much lets me do whatever I want! I will probably have a second and third cup of coffee with her. Sit out on the back porch...watch her smoke....play playdough.

No nap in sight today

After all that coffee and cookies. Oh yea, forgot to tell ya..... Grandma also lets me eat cookies for breakfast. Mom will pick me up around lunch time. She will want me to nap. I may lay in my bed for a few minutes. Pretend to be asleep. And most defiantly pee all over the clean sheets she just put on.

Life as 2 year old is FABULOUS!

All photography by my mom @farmerswife OSC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43