You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday is a business day!

in #steemelectric4 months ago

Are you in the shop all day? Sporty...

A little puzzle...: Asia is indeed big. My guess, just as sporty, is Pakistan and @huzaifanaveed1. Why? Because I'd like to see him in the interview ;-))

Sort:  

All day.., man is working in the shop and blog!

Pakistan and @ huzaifanaveed1

Continent : Asia ✅
Country : ❌
User : ❌

I think I already had him on my show like two years ago...🙃

Keep guessing..., you just might be very close.

I think I already had him on my show like two years ago...🙃

I know. But he's one of the Steemians who has had a really strong development, with ups and downs, with activity and pauses. I think he has a lot of potential to have a motivating and encouraging effect on insecure users...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51