You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem solar/electricals diary-Day 5 [19th May, 2024]: Carpentry day

in #steemelectric2 months ago

Wow, this is so I impressive. Thank you @eliany for drawing my attention to this amazing project of @ubongudofot, it's really a well designed project.

For the Post quiz, since Steem is involved to the project, **i guess the colour of the shelves will be blue to blend with the already white wall and complete the steemit color, blue and white.

For the information on the sign post, I guess it would be Steem solar and electrical.

I'm inviting @alli001 @mhizta and @fortwis09 to make their suggestion.

Sort:  

Thank you for your guesswork..., wait till next update to see if you got it right.

Thank you sir, I'll eagerly and patiently wait.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80