You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem solar/electricals diary: Day 1&2 [6th -7th May, 2024]

in #steemelectric2 months ago

So great news!!!
I‘m a little proud that you are finally able to realize your project with a real shop… 😉

You in particular should not constantly justify the whereabouts of your assets. Is there anything more making sense than using STEEM to secure your own existence through honest work?

Good luck, good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you 😊!

I‘m a little proud that you are finally able to realize your project with a real shop… 😉

I know 😀👍
Thank you so much for your supports and sincere contributions. I am glad that this business would finally come to a reality after the whole while...

You in particular should not constantly justify the whereabouts of your assets. Is there anything more making sense than using STEEM to secure your own existence through honest work?

As for my personal asset, I understand, I think this would be the last time😉

I hope the weather is good over there?

I hope the weather is good over there?

The sun is shining a lot.
Is the weather good?
Well, at least 🎵 you always bring the weather with you 🎵... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52