Use #steemegg hashtag - free votes from our sister bot(PLEASE READ FOR DETAILS)

in #steemegg3 years ago

Use the tag #steemegg in your post -> and our other account @minivoter will upvote your post... I am loading some more steem onto this account as soon as i press post here , and for the first few days I am going to have it set to 100% upvote... I will keep it at 100% until we reach 20% VP / at which point I will determine a good weight for the next go around...

I am going to be putting around 500SP towards this thing in the beginning / from a few of my personal accounts / steemegg - so please make good use of it by using the tag.

image.png

I have been trying to come up with a way to give back to the community with this account - > and here is the first step to achieving this goal...

I know I made a post about it yesterday, however now I know the features are actually working.

Sort:  

Now the users should get involved a little and help the Tag-Bot grow!

I want to lead by example and delegate 20 SP to @minivoter

Who does it the same as me?

<>

Jetzt sollten sich die User ein wenig einbringen und dem Tag-Bot beim wachsen helfen!

Ich möchte mit gutem Beispiel vorangehen und delegiere 20 SP an @minivoter

Wer tut es mir gleich?

Hi @kirstin! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 20.0 SP delegation to @minivoter.

wow you are a legend!

@kirstin is absolutely right!

My 20 SP has just been delegated to @minivoter!

:-)

<>

@kirstin hat absolut recht!

Meine 20 SP wurden soeben an @minivoter delegiert!

:-)

Done!!

20 SP !!

!invest_vote

@levi-miron denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@levi-miron thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36