Update: My journey to Witness

in #steemegg2 years ago

Okay so as you guys may know, I tried to gear up for Witness with a new server and the last place I left off I was installing the blocks ...

Well turns out My server might not be compatible -> or (and im hoping this is the case) I did not set up the server correctly..

Im going to try to make sure this doesnt slip through the cracks ... The main problem is that everything on steem is so outdated, and it's hard to use find anything useful from the internal search function...

anyhow I dont want to bore people with details they dont care to read, but just know that I am trying!

Sort:  

Outdated - does not sound encouraging, it would be better if it became a classic, but apparently not (

Hey got maybe your confused what I meant. i just mean like... all of the info about steem aka posts about other people doing it are from like 2017 2018 before hive existed so the requirements that the posts state, are for older versions of steem chain

Nice article keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71