Pausing the Votes for a few hours -> Rewards will still be added every 6 hours.

in #steemegg2 years ago

Hey, everyone, We have been growing faster then ever,

To allow for us to recharge back into the 90s I am going to turn off the voting portion of the bot. This will not effect the rest of the situation, it just wont look for posts to upvote.

As soon as we have gained some Voting Power Ii will be turning it back on.

Again you are not losing anything, you just arent being upvoted in this timeframe, the way our system works everyones votes are stored up , and a seperate function rewards users when the scenario is correct. As soon as I turn it back on the system will start voting again as if nothing happened. Your votes that would of happened before will happen when it turns back on.

any questions plesae let me know.

The reason this is helpful is because the votes are bigger when we are lower vote power. This helps to offset low votes, however it gets us into a rut sometimes.

Sort:  

#HEYHO , I have a serious question , yes , hihi , will I be noticed if my $purchase transaction expired , hihi , was votedt out ??

!invest_vote
!gen taking a serious pause

#YEAH !!

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello I am new user. Hope every one vote for me for power Up and I will vote all who follow me.

Thanks for using steemegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44