Launching the witness script right now... Paid votes on hold -> Pardon any hiccups.

in #steemegg2 years ago

Okay everyone as stated Im launching the new witness script right now.

It should work as intended however we will see...

Anyhow I am going to refund all manual voters. and then vote all auto votes in the queue. ->

Once the witness script is running without a hitch, I will begin revamping the paid voting system !

It will be a glorious glorious upgrade I promise you all!

Anyhow please let me know if you have any questions!!!!!

Sort:  

Nice! I hope everything runs smoothly.

Also, I have a question. I want to swap some TRX for STEEM. Do I just send my TRX to @steemegg?

Hey so depending on how much you have to send you might want to wait. Tron implimented a 1 trx fee to send a transaction with a wallet memo. So if you have say 10 trx this is going to be 10 percent of your transaction... If you were to wait till it was just 50 steem, then its only a 2 percent fee. so on so forth.

You can also use the website if you have a tronlink wallet

Just giving you some feed back on something I noticed @steemegg. Since yesterday, the accumulated witness vote every 6 hours has halted. Mine hasn't accumulated any.

Yea i know im trying to deploy the newest version, it keeps having little bugs. the issue is it takes like an hour to deploy the script between tries so hopefully the one im launching now resolves the issue.

Hi my friend! I sent you another 50 steem
I hope all your problems will be solved!

Hey sorry I refunded it i will let you know when we are back up from the paid side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43