Judging by the lack of any interest at new range, I am opening doors from 0.1 - 1.0 Have at it.

in #steemegg3 years ago

Attention folks, please feel free to use any ammount, 0.1 - 1.0 I have changed the bots voting ranging so it will now accept those numbers.

Please let me know any issue your having.

Sort:  

Please i will love to know more about steemegg please ,🙏🙏🙏

sure thing we are a voting bot - you send 0.1 - 1.0 to us and we will give you an upvote I want to tell you what we try to aim for . but I cant because people will come from all corners of the globe to try to find a way to call me a liar so I will just say that it is a good vote.

Make sure you put your post url into the memo field so we know where to find the post.

Another way you can join in is delegate and you can recieve tokens or steem for helping us with your voting power. Any other questions feel free to ask.

How can I find ur memo please.

hello, you send me 0.1 - 1.0 steem inside the memo field of the transfer you paste the url from your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63