Delegations will be updated -> pay frequency to weekly SATURDAY starting one week from yesterday/ payout / 30% -> 25% ( Read for details ) ** only temporarily

in #steemegg2 years ago

Okay guys so heres the short of ...
I am going to try to rebuild steemegg to its former glory and the first step is to refactor the payouts...

We rarely have profitable days... so we have to upvote ourselves because paying out 20+ steem a day taking in 3 or 4 steem a day just doesnt work .... theres no magic tricks to make those numbers work..

People HATE when we upvote ourselves so they stop using us... and its a big cycle...

payout changes


those with STEEM payouts

  • payout drop from 30% apy to 25% (potentially 20 if 25 doesnt help enough...)
  • those with TOKEN payouts


    base pay drop from 30% apy to 25%
    holdings bonus drops from 35%apy to 33%apy
    weekend curration rewards will remain intact.

    Payout Frequency


    Payouts will accumulate over 7 days... I know this is an stressful, but the past week i have needed to withdraw money from other sources and i am running out ... So this will allow us a buffer to get the funds to the payout account over the course of a few days...

    additionally ->

    Sort:  

    Was sein muss, muss sein!

    "Watt mutt, datt mutt"!

    What must be, must be!

    !invest_vote

    So after getting back to normal, you could keep the weekly payout. :o)

    #MSGA , hihi make steemegg great again .

    !invest_vote

    @barmbo denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
    @barmbo thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

    Friends of Steemegg (@steemegg) last week I received 0.476 SP in my wallet for having delegated 100,000 SP, but since 6/18 I increased my delegation up to 250,000 SP, today I received only 0.476, I think that there is an error, since I increased 150 SP rising to 250,000 SP from June 18, 2022, I sent a message from said delegation to inform you the same day, that is why I request you to carry out a review, attached to this message I leave the image of the current delegation.

    image.png

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62890.35
    ETH 2544.51
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.94