Battle challenge: Blast antistrategy Taunt

in #steemegg3 years ago

Peace Dear Splinters,

My battle in the arena today was full of excitement.

image.png

I have placed my Kraken strategically at the end of my lineup so that the taunt ability will be drawn to this card and blast contained with the Sea monster.

After two years in the adventure, I can strongly admit the game is quite exceptional. If you have the resource (patience to learn and few crypto) to start playing do not wait too long. The rewards are just pilling up to all assets players stake in the game.

image.png

My strategy worked well. The way I see this situation with ruleset blast is simply a positioning of taunt and heal monsters in your lineup.

Battle link

If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram


I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.


You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link


Warm regards




Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.36% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

thanks for using steemegg.


This post has received a 22.43 % upvote from @boomerang.

Quite interesting game , but many may not have spare coins to indulge.

You are right. The time will tell. In the crypto world game, anything can happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82