Sort:  

I'm trying to delegate pretty much my entire account and I keep getting errors. Is it because I already have some delegated and I can't punch in my entire holdings?

sorry i wish i saw this before hand -> but -> its cooling down because when you went from 20k to 400 -> it undelegated 19k

if you want to add my discord it could be a more direct want to talk to me before you make big moves this chain can be really finnicky with little things ... i think you hit 2 major ones in the past couple days .. the tron private key deboggle and the delegation overwrite.

im still not convinced your screwed on the tron yet... I think if you checked your deviced download folder where ever the browser puts files it should be there

Thanks for the explanation. haha I tried. So I pretty much need to wait for it to cool down then I can redelegate it?

With the Tron PDF:
When I created the Tron wallet I did it on a phone that I no longer have so I believe it mat actually be lost.

I've also never used discord before. I'm starting to feel like a newbie here even though I've been on Steemit since 2017. Haha I've never got deep with it. I've only ever used it to post my material, support this new technology I believed in, and make some extra cash.

hehe dont even sweat i still feel like a newbie here too lol.

@intrepidthinker hey just thought id give you a reminder but... Your sp will be available to delegate again in about 10 minuites!

if you wish to redelegate (fingers crossed lol) then just type the FINAL value in when you create the delegation.

I just sent it over!! Correctly this time.

Thanks big papi couldnt of come at a better time weve been getting clogged up i think this is gonna be the catalist to push us past the backlog!

Do you do this same service over on Hive?

no the hive ppl blacklisted my account or something over there i just automatically get downvoted no matter what so i said fuck hive

ive done the same thing before comming from tron im used to the individual contracts for each delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48