The art of re-designing

Hello friends,

Today I am up with some great stuff, and I hope you all will like it.

image

There are so many art works around us, beautiful picture, scenery and many more.
Well what if I tell you that you can actually make it look a lot better and attractive.

That is what I do. I re-design photos.
There are a lot of apps available which can re-design photos and you can even add text to a photograph, and that too in different styles.

The designs

I will show you how I re-designed a simple photo to a marvelous one.

Original

image

That is one of my favorite actors Ranveer Singh.

Re-design

image

image

image

So this is how we can change the whole image, well I hope you all want to know how.

Apps

I use a different apps and then I make one picture, I believe that one app is not enough.

image

image

image

image

These are some of the apps I use for re-designing.

You all can try this and make images own your own and use it in your post rather using images from different sources.

I believe plagiarism is something that needs to be explained, new steemians might miss the point and that might get them flagged.

So I request all the steemians that use your own images or else mention the source.

Thanks a lot for reading and thanks to all those who support me.

image

Sort:  

I love your re-designs as always and those are some amazing apps you mentioned.
Snapseed is probably my favorite one! :)

Keep steeming, brother! <3

Yay sister, you are right and snapseed is the one you told me. And I personally believe that it is one of the best app for adding text and designs.

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tusharraina23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22