Some things that steem community really want from Steemit!!!! I want these do you want????

Hello steemians::

We do not know who is follow us and if any one follow us do not know from when?????
I notice that including me whole steem community needs some things from steem community, No doubt Steemit is best site from social media but some of things need to update steemit.
There is a big difference between steemit and facebook Steemit give rewards on posting and commenting on a post but face book do not do so. facebook is just a social media which can not give any reward to their user, Although Facebook have millions of user but steemit Is still growing and is Quickly growing.

I saw Big difference between Facebook and steemit is that facebook send a notification when some one like your post or Follow you but Steemit have no option like this may be in feature we can get these opportunity from steemit.
When some one comment on our post or photo we get a notification from Facebook but we can not get from steemit

Capture.JPG

dhdhhf.JPG

I hope steemit will provide these facilities soon

We need a notification when some one Follow us

we want notification when some one comment on our post

Sort:  

Notifications would be pretty cool since now the only real way is using third party software!

I think the request you are making will be coming in the near future. I know it is difficult for me when I don't receive notification. What I currently do is go back to the replied section and see if there are any new post I have yet to respond back too. I think it would be great to receive notification to ensure i respond to all my followers.

Hi, @travellingwoman. I think we can expect these pretty soon as Steemit is a pretty young network waiting to be upgraded. Good thoughts.

You can use busy.org, there you have the notifications already.
The Steemplus addon for Chrome is also very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80