get to know @haejin deeper and dont just follow him

in #steemeducation6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians friends especially the new steemians ..
on this occasion I want to write a little while @haejin even though I still fear will be on the flag because my steam power is very little reputation will surely come down drastically, but I dare to tell the friends - steemit what actually @haejin do.

seeks to profit as much as possible without giving any reply to the steemit community and its followers
this is the main cause he is hated this community by senior and junior steemit who know the truth he did in steemit. he tries to make as much profit as possible without the slightest reply to this community. so for what you guys always upvote postingannya and mereestemnya, never you hope will receive a reply or thank you from every upvote you give, if you want you can see activity account at all time at steemd.com/@haejin

from where he got paid so much
all the big payouts he earned so far have come from a single account ** @ ranchorelaxo ** and it can be assumed that 95% of his pay comes from that account.

I often read the writings of the seniors of steemit and it can be said they always give input or a good example to the steemins but I never see @haejin doing this, from where I started to find out who @haejin and what he did in steemit, until I found a post about him who wrote @berniesanders @flagawhale and @anomadsould

why it is a matter of course it should be his right
probably a lot of steemians who feel that it's natural, but try to learn more, although he only get $ 160.00 in each post but he made a day 5-15 posts, this is destructive and can destroy our community, what is done @haejin can damage the price of SBD in the market later.

conclusion
so after knowing the truth that he did, I hope you can be aware and stop supporting it, let's fix it and make this steemit community become more beautiful. stop commenting and give a good comment because he will never respond to what you do.

thanks to everyone who has taken the time to mebaca my post this.
do not forget to follow me @syukur and the person who made me learn many things in every post and inspire me @anomadsoul

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 16.13% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @syukur.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @syukur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19