You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESCHOOLING JOURNEY

in #steemeducation6 years ago

I love your classroom! It is so cute and beautifully organized and bright.

There are lots of homeschooling mamas in our community, we also have a chat channel in case you have any questions or want to share something awesome you have been doing. Your kids are lucky to have such an advocate.

I look forward to seeing more of how you run your home school. Its always nice to see how different people run their homeschool.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @metzli, it is so encouraging to see mommies like you supporting what other mommies are into. Steemit is such a therapy for mommies like me after a looong day at work, we write and share.Thank u again @steemitmamas and to all Moms here.

@metzli its been a looong month no-post. But now I am able to keep it up thru appics in which you can normally view it here in this page to update you with my Homeschooling Journey. Hope you would stay tune 😉

Great! I look forward to reading more of your posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52