Dont Miss Out ! Any course at £10.99 only !

in #steemeducation4 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!

Last time we talked about Foreign languages, and I shared with you my favourite platform to study foreign languages.

Today I would like to share with you my self-development tips. I am the one who likes to explore and to learn something new. I am always curious about new things. And recently I found 3 nice platforms, where everyone can learn something new for a very good price.

image.png

  1. Fiverr
    I use Fiverr for study and for work. I didn't know before, but Fiverr is a great platform to sell your skills and to learn something new. There are not so many courses, but those which are available, are really informative!

  2. John Academy
    John Academy has a lot of special offers these days. I am taking a course about Websites now. I got a 50% discount. And now the platform offers a very great deal £10.99 for any of courses. Don't Miss Out ! Any course at £10.99 Only!

  3. E-courses4you.

ECourses4You
E-courses4you has a very good database of different online professions, which is very helpful today, when many people stay at home and don't have a work and earnings. Now the service offers a special 75% discount. Just use a discount code on the check out MEGA75

There are a lot of other educational platforms online, but I tried these 2 and I like them!

Thank you! Good luck!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49