My ideas are waiting while I setup!

I have so many ideas to bring tot he steemit community.
But none of them can really be started until I get the initial details ironed out!
I am already making German friends for my German Language course,
while enjoying their language and their great content!

Here is an article by freiheit50 (freedom50! Great name!)
about his werkstatt (workstation)

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/ein-blick-in-meine-curation-werkstatt

Aynama is a German chef!
his photography of the food is also really well done!

https://steemit.com/@aynama

I hope to use these platforms to make great connections with capitalists all over the world
to make AMAZING content, vast international networks, contribute to humanity and society,
build the crypto community, end centralized and fiat currency, bring the power to the people...

I want to build a life where I can help myself through helping others.
Adding value as much as possible to change lives while supporting my own.
I believe the crypto revolution is the future of commerce, freedom and
a new revolution in information and digital industry.

I'll keep you all posted as I get this system worked out and put together.
i can't wait to share my ideas and bring them to life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66