Colorful Bangladesh #1- Colorful Birthday ceremony in Bangkadedh

in #steemeducation7 years ago (edited)

**Very recently we attend my nephew birthday party ****

image

image

source

source

What Is Shadowbot?

How to Join Shadowbot?

#steemit
#steemians
#ilovesteem
#happyearnings

#ekushya

Please UpVote if you like this and share or resteem with your friends.
Also don't forget comment without any hesitate if you have any issue with this story. I shall try to reply ASAP.

U5dt6MC6hyErPmuQs13ABhSqSv2RneZ.gif

Sort:  

DQmVoe9Yp6UMdv4nLxrx4AC8SXV3A725DmSyMhT54mos4RX.gif
Animated banners for sale at a cheap price & I will also re-steem the post in which you use the banner, custom made banner ads for you on your

what is the price

only 1 steem.. or 1 SBD

rate is so high

so how much you pay me?

done which banner you need? visit check my all post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77