You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESCHOOLING JOURNEY

in #steemeducation6 years ago

Way to go mommy! Finally, full pledged homeschooling family. You're lucky to be staying at home full time. It's a big challenge for us, considering I still have a day job but we'ge getting there. My multi-tasking supermom ability has limits so now I am on a 2-week leave from work so we can focus on our 3rd Quarter Portfolio review. 😉

I agree on your points here. High five! Some families do not conform with what we believe but we can only show them the advantages later on.

Good luck Mommy! Big bear hugs to you.

❤full time working homeschooling mom. 😨😆😂😅

Sort:  

Respect to Parents like you and Sir @kennyroy, its no joke doing this job while you go to work at the same time, but its a one tough job that is sooo priceless and rewarding. thnx for the BearHugs! I felt that 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49