Sort:  

Thank you so much @amariespeaks I'm glad that you support this. Thank you so much for resteemed. <3

you're welcome!

Echoed here, & how are you keeping young lady?

hey there! long time no see sir! ;-) I'm doing good and I hope you are, too?

@amariespeaks, I love the way you are resteeming for NRD..way more personal. I always leave a personal comment, then come back as NRD, but this is much more efficient! ! Can you please PM me a link that I can copy and paste for it? Thanks! I'm trying to save it to Notepad, but for whatever reason, I'm able to.

thank you @lynncoyle ! We definitely want to bring some personality to NRD - all of us should get some recognition as well as get to know everyone on a more personal level :) I believe beeyou and magicalmoonlight have started adding their names as well - I will PM you my dear

haha this is why I forgot too! Thanks for the pm...I'm totally behind, as usual :) I will start adding my name and doing the same then; it really is a good way to personalize it and get a little recognition in the process!

I think so too! Cool - I think everyone pretty much agrees on this yay! :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and resteeming this. @amariespeaks and @lynncoyle1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51