THE STEEM ECONOMY - New Commerce Site on the STEEM Blockchain

in #steemeconomy6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today I want to highlight and show you around an excellent new addition to the STEEM Multiverse.

This is the new commerce site, THE STEEM ECONOMY, which has been founded by @timcliff

At the moment, it is a simple and clean looking directory of businesses that are willing to accept STEEM/SBD in exchange for goods and services.

It also tells you how you can contact each business and the ways that they accept STEEM and SBD.

One other, very handy feature is a list of all crypto exchanges that trade STEEM/SBD.

I am really glad to be included in the initial wave of businesses on there. It's a good diverse range with a number of online and STEEM based services, as well as some physical, shops, restaurants etc.

All in all, I think that this is a fantastic initiative and I hope that it is made good use of.

If you'd like to have your business listed or just want to have a browse around, here is the website:

https://steemeconomy.com/

You can also read Tim Cliff's latest article on it here - https://steemit.com/steemeconomy/@timcliff/introducing-steemeconomy-com-a-directory-of-businesses-accepting-steem-sbd

As I mention in the video, there is another project that I know of that is doing something similar to this. It is STEEMSHOP and I'll be looking into that in more detail soon.

Happy shopping Steemians!

Sam x
EFTNow

If you'd like instant FREE access to my video series on how you can transform your limiting beliefs about what's possible for you and create a life that you love and, you can find it at my website here - eftnow.co.uk/createyourlife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great opportunity now I can know what website I can use to spend my money on great vid

Absolutely! Time to crack open your riches and get involved with the STEEMECONOMY :)

Steem blockchain is growing like a pro @eftnow what you think sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69