You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM EASY CONTEST, choose your option and win SBD [W11]

Dear @toofasteddie

Perhaps it was just to early for BTC to break this resistance point. Looking at high growing trade volumes and how quickly price went down (during which time volumes increased) I would think that some bigger "whales" decided to cash out their recent profits.

At the same time I strongly believe that lack of certainty about upcoming HF21 fork will only bring more selling pressure for STEEM blockchain.

Would you agree?

  1. “STEEM will have a price BELOW the current price in 7 days time”

This is my answer. The only question I have: would you measure price of STEEM in usd or related to BTC?

Yours
Piotr

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

If I would measure related with BTC , the contest would be very easy nowadays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84