Sort:  

You are far too kind. ;)

yeah, workin' on it

This reminds me of southpark.

I glitter that

keep flagging me @r351574nc3, its annoying in the way having a little flea flying around you is annoying, you are accomplishing nothing, have no idea what kind of bear you are poking and to bring it on to battleaxes threads? hahaha - yeap, thats a paddlin' lol go away little boy and learn where you are, before we teach you.

Keep talking. You show your hubris and arrogant undercoat.

lol ,yer so cute, noob.

I keep hearing from people what a nice guy you are, but everytime I give you the opportunity you show me and everyone else different.

I tell you what. Since you won't, I'll be the adult among us. Ok. No more flagging from me. I was being a jerk. I'll stop.

Atta boy;)

Because the world deserves better. I'm just more willing than you to give it.

you seem a bit obsessed with me, are you still talking here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66