Steemit tips:--Send your auto upvote your close friends using steemdunk service....

in #steemdunk6 years ago


Friends, how are you all hope you are very good today, today I have shared a very nice tips among you that you want to use everyday but because of many problems you can not do so I think this site is best for you and you can vote for your friend every day I want to give and vote for auto vote. I think using this service is very good for you The tomato can be turned on for your friends.

How to do that I will give a video with tutorials on my next video and you can see it clearly. Actually it is not a new site, and not a new service, but many do not know so again to tell you about it. I presented this video to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50