Book Blog # 2 : The Admiral By Albert Gleaves #2

in #steemdunk6 years ago

Hello Steemians , I am Jason E. Icoy Talking , I like to thanks to all Steemians that like my last blog.
Let's Start......
Trevelyan says,"The most devout believers in the doctrine of the transmission of family qualities ". Four generation is all of which I have knowledge , but it is sufficient.
I know little of the family of my father , Henry Albert Gleaves . His forebears came to Tennessee form Virginia and Micheal , we're farmers . The latter fought in the battle of Kings Mountain , presumably under Shelby.
Do you like the Story??😁
If You like the Story ,Please UpVote 😢
I Continue the story😂.
@surpassinggoogle @steemdunk @skylineking88 @photography
@awesome @story
20180619_074033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58