This is what I was going to dosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemdreem7 years ago

before I found the SteemDreem
..........................................................................................................................................................


Old boats similar to this are CHEAP.
I mean..really cheap.
Free in many cases.
The most expensive part is the motor.

Sort:  

Get the fishing poles out and then you are talking : )

I just love being on the lake fishing and relaxing. Enjoy !

I haz fishing poles.
I intend to do dat.



.
stay tuned
for

MORE

I'm working as hard as I can
.
.

.

Time to get lost on an island and relax with Wilson.
Don't forget the Skipper.

That's cool, but glad you here instead :)


yup...I had two boats already picked out.
both free.
This one complete with motor (busted) and trailer.

.

.

.
or this one
.

.

I could (can) have either one or both
for nothing
all I had to do was go
800 mile round trip
and get em.

If they free, I'd still get 'em. Just fuel cost I assume...

fuel..
license (for the trailer)
and other government stuff

government is a disease.
it just keeps on taking and taking and taking.
it makes an easy thing to do
into a nightmare

Haha - that's governments in general - no matter where in the world you are :D

exactly right.
avoid them if you can.
as much as you can
every chance you get.

Ditto, ditto, ditto...
Haha :D

Steemit will change lives :D

And it has already ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65