You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Dream & Paying it Forward - ANNOUNCEMENT & OFFICIAL RULES

What a great idea! I've upvoted & resteemed. I don't have much to contribute (yet) but I'm all in! I'm loving the digital altruism. Do you have a due date for submissions for the first #SteemDreamPayFwd, or will this be a constantly-revolving thing? I do better with firm deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make when they go by ;)

Sort:  

I suggest a project post date of one week from today -- 6/30/2017.

Good point! I would suggest waiting until after this initial post finishes to submit your project as I have to let the SBD from this post clear to then donate to you all! I will update the post above to state this great point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56