STEEM DREAM Contest

in #steemdreampayfwd7 years ago

You can see the Contest and the rules HERE https://steemit.com/steemdreampayfwd/@greenacrehome/the-steem-dream-and-paying-it-forward-proposal-and-official-rules

()

So...my dream is to get a Jersey or Guernsey cow to add to our homestead. Purchasing raw milk is illegal here in Ontario, Canada and I have seen firsthand the benefits of raw milk from others who have milk cows. We have 100 acres here so lots of space for the cow and I already know how to milk. Funds are limited for us as we are expecting another little one in 6 months so any and all funds would be greatly appreciated! We need about $600-$800 CDN to buy the calf.

Thanks for all your support!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining in on the first round of #SteemDreamPayFwd !!! I've upvoted and resteemed your project post (I'll do that for everyone). I'll give a handful of days for the traffic to come in before "picking" one (or two, or three). Thanks again!!!

Thank you for this contest! I resteemed your contest post as well.

Thank you!!

When I first saw this post I had forgotten about the Pay It Forward contest. I giggled as I imagine someone having a contest where you could earn a free cow. Good luck. :)

Thank you!!!

Good luck with your project, I'm resteemng. A note of caution, I did get milk fever as a child when we drank raw milk here in Pennsylvania.

Thank you very much! I realize that raw milk is not infallible but for me, the benefits outweigh the risks. :)

You're quite welcome ❤

I resteemed, I hope you have success in reaching your dream.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97