Steem Dollars (SBD) worth over $4.00!??

in #steemdollars7 years ago (edited)

SBD (Steem Dollar) just passed $4.00!!

Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 6.36.18 PM.png

Wow there must be A LOT of uniformed people buying Steem Dollars..

Is this just a glitch in the Matrix?

Post - Vote - Earn :D


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

Sort:  

I've been into cryptos for the past few years and thought I'd seen it all, but these past 2 weeks have completely shattered all my expectations. It seems the whole ecosystem is undergoing some sort or super-accelerated evolution.

Yeah, I've been wondering what is going on with this myself. In the past week or so Steem Dollars have been over 2-3 usd and now they have gone over 4. I kept being surprised as I was cashing out a few SBD for Ether at how much Ether I was getting but seriously.

Woow is cool
1btc = 12000$ wtf 😯😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49