How to Withdraw Your Steem Dollars from Steemit in Less Than a Minute

in #steemdollars7 years ago (edited)

I just transferred 37 SBD to bitcoin using BlockTrades and it works perfectly ;-)

Screenshot_20170525-015417.png

https://www.youtube.com/user/scheare

Sort:  

this is how you can do a transfer, not a "withdraw steem dollars." I guess I have to keep searching for the answer to some updated info on that for the next 3 days to get my 10 dollars out

Congratulations @patrickmohr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice video, especially for newbies. Keep it up, @patrickmohr ! Upvoted.

Cool and thanks.. follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Thanks will keep a copy for future use.

I like BlockTrades because it is easy and fast to use and no registration needed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53