STEEM DOLLARS... NEED HELP!!!!

in #steemdollars7 years ago (edited)

Can someone please tell me how long steem dollar transactions take to confirm... Getting a little nervous. I sent some steem dollars from one account to another and Im positive I did the transaction correctly but I dont have the steem dollars in my account... Can someone please help me... Kind of freaking out here.

Sort:  

They usually take a minute or so to be sent & confirmed. Have you checked over the details to make sure they were sent to the correct address?

If this is for a transaction, it's worth checking that you sent steem dollars and not regular steem.

I made sure everything was perfect. I contacted Polo Support and they said they'd get back to me but to be honest I hear they have been screwing allot of people lately.

Poloniex have been having issues with deposits & withdrawals lately and suspended these actions on the site recently. The last I heard about it was that these issues were being addressed.

I'm hopeful that they will be able to identify your transaction once they're on top of this. It in the meantime I'd recommend using another exchange such as bittrex.

Hope you get access to your currency soon, I understand how frustrating/concerning this is.

Just kinda makes you sick when it's allot of money. Guess I just need to be safer. Not going to be using them ever again to be honest. I've been using Bittrex since the beginning I just wanted some bytecoin. Moral of the story. Don't use Poloniex. Here is the link https://ibb.co/bY8jXk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63