I've created high resolution STEEMIT logos for everyone. Enjoy ;)

in #steemdollars8 years ago (edited)

Hi

I was sitting at home, and instead of waste my free time I decided to create good high resolution Steem logos on transparent background for all Steemers. They all are created in 3D software and then rendered with transprent background.

You can use them as you wish.

If you like it I will create some Steemit wallpapers for the desktop. Tell me what you think about it.




Follow me
Regards,
@lebedev

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
Most helpful.

I like them. We most def needed some of these! :P I followed you, lebedev... Feel free to return the favor and I gave you an upvote :)

You can send a simple picture to explain to me what kind of Steemit logo you want. And i will create a personal steemit logo for you. Feel free to contact me!

Sweet! Do you have a steemit.chat account where I can contact you? Email works well too! :) email me @ [email protected]

lebedev also is my name in steemit.chat

i like the creativity. needed one. please follow me

Thank you for this logo. Do you have a steemit logo with music notes?

Thank you! Good job! :)

U R welcome ))

The next step is to create few interesting wallpapers for Steemit users ;)

...and now: Create some low resolution ones that have a minimum in size.

@lebedev you should join the Minnow Support Network and take my vector versions of the logo and do this to them! Would be awesome, don’t forget to post a link in the network page too, I’m sure people would love it! Cheers mate 🍻

Thank you for the logos!

Thank you! Hat off to your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60