Ok, I am going to say this one more time

in #steemdollars7 years ago (edited)

tradingtips.png

I know I make this post every time SBD crashes but there are a lot of new users in Steemit and I am really going to keep it short and simple:

Steem Dollars are designed to be worth 1 USD worth of Steem, so they will eventually go back to that price, it is stupid not to buy SBD right now. If you want to make money it is as simple as buying SBD now for 0.86 and selling or converting it for 1 USD in a few days.



Buy now, thank me later.

Sort:  

I wasn't fast enough hah. It's already back above 1.00. Bought a little bitcoin, hoping it shoots up again and then I'll take alll that profit(or loss) right back to steemit.

waiting for it to hit 0.6 then I will buy!

Right now you can almost trade SBD straight up for STEEM. Looking to do that again today.

@chitty This desires somewhat more time and energy to Assume about. Pleasant you provide it from a unique angle. Mhhh not really easy... and it absolutely was by now Quite challenging. Many thanks for let's Assume.

There are a lot of coins that have potential to rise in the coming days.

@chitty its really intriguing data..excellent submit preserve it up. Resteemed.

@chitty Thanks for publishing this Charming instant in time for yourself..

It's the smart way to go and SBD gives us this oppertunity often .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84