You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bookmark This] A Grandma Proof Way of Cashing Out Your Hard Earned Steem Dollars In The Bank

in #steemdollars8 years ago

I don't understand why are you promoting blocktrades when by using poloniex or bittrex you can get +5% more STEEM with the same bitcoin ...

Sort:  

I agree with you. For a first publication, I wanted to offer the simplest solution. For an upgrade, I want to add options to Bittrex, Poloniex and others. Other updates are coming.

I think for promoting a service we have to promote the best solution. The other option I've spoken are simple as blocktrades.

With Poloniex and Bittrex, we need to create an account, not with BlockTrades, therefore easier for a newbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35