Steem dollar prediction

in #steemdollar7 years ago

steem.jpg

We have seen a tremendous increase in the value of steem dollar and now its value is not now much decreasing or increasing. Current value of steem dollar is $9.9 . According to me it would again increase suddenly and will reach around $15 or more in a week.
What you guys think about the same ? Tell me your predictions in comment box.
Thank you :]

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Man I hope to goes up! That would be awesome :)

Great!
Resteemed, upvoted & followed you @varun16!
Thanks for availing my 3 in 1 FREE Package Giveaways!

Thank you @ronel. Hope you had a good Christmas :)

Thank you!
You as well!

Yes I believe it will increase in the new year.

I'm just wondering on what basis you think it will go back up and to 15 in a week? I'd love to see it, just wondering.

Do you remember the day 22 Nov, 2017 when suddenly it increased by 200% . And now new year is close and we can predict this @portcityhooligan

Yes but I still don't see the scientific approach here. It seems like a wish more than anything.

I dont think that when there was a big increase in its value there was a scientific approach.

Lol definitely not at all. That's not what I'm asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45