Steem Dollar Is Rising And Breaking Out

in #steemdollar7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, as you might be aware of by now, Google is banning all crypto related ads on all their platforms so as a Crypto Content Creator, you would be stupid not to start using Steemit where you can monetize your content.

This is great news for Steemit/Steem/Steemdollar. In this piece I will give you an update on the Steem Dollar price since it is up 10% against Bitcoin right now. Here is the daily chart:

FireShot Capture 1065 - SBDBTC_ 0.00031116 ▲+8.54% — _ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: Steem Dollar has clearly broken out and the volume is very high and we still have about 11 hours left for the day.

However, there is a lot of resistance in the area of 33000 Satoshi, that is where the bollinger band median is located so be prepared for a fight in this area.

The next major resistance area is around 40000 Satoshi so we will see how far this positive news will take us.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Google is banning all crypto related ads on all their platforms so as a Crypto Content Creator,

It seems this only applies to advertising ICO ??

What about your prediction in this week??? Rise up or down??? I would invest in SBD but I analyse it price up and down,,, I worry it will drop sharply.
What do you think @freeforever??? Thanks

Since Bitcoin is going down at the moment, this could affect SBD even though we have some great news. So, either set a stop loss (for a short term trade) or accumulate on a regular basis.

On the other hand, if Bitcoin will trend upwards, I would be very bullish on SBD.

Oh I see thanks for your kindness,,, your posting awesome and I've vote yours.

STEEM was actually the 4th best performing top 100 currency and SBD did even better. Proud to HODL. The real uses these currencies have must be resisting the bear market. This gives me hope about the high utility cryptos.

Very good post freeforever friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match every 30 minutes! and give me your feedback!

My article New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match every 30 minutes!

I was trying to analyse this chart yesterday. To me there isn't any good long term trends to plot as a resistance line. As your graph shows, you drew the line on only the last down leg.

I agree with you, it does look and feel like SBD has broken out.
Also, it is about time for bitcoin to make its move up. I believe the MtGox manipulator is out of ammunition. And so, the synergy of the two should see a real rise in SBD.

Break out - Swing out Sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74