You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Dollars (SBD): Strong Demand for SBD Could Bring In Triple Digits!

in #steemdollar6 years ago (edited)

I like your way to prediction of the price, it is based on analysis technical and do you have plan to use analysis fundamental to prediction of the price? that will be more complete of information than just use one method analysis.

Sort:  

I actually, I don't use fundamental, only price analysis.

Sorry i have made mistake, it has been fixed. Thanks for the answer.

Haejin is the King of Technical Analysis!!!

"Some might call this crazy but I call the analysis as I see it." ~ @Haejin

Yes i agree with you, but does he will use the other method is like analysis fundamental to prediction of the price in the future? That's my question, i think it will be more complete information.

Haejin says: Price create news, never reverse!
The main idea is combine Elliot wave principle and chart pattern recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59