TEACHER'S LIFE

I am proud to be a teacher!

images (6).jpeg

Im a teacher, i am proud to be a teacher, i am proud because i have intelligent and talented student .

Even a lot of my student are walking just to reach their school, they still have the courage to continue pursuing their goals and achieving their dreams.

images (4).jpeg

Im so proud to be their theacher, because im not only the one wo teached them, but they are the one who helped me to become a verg good teacher.

My student is my inspiration, they are my strenght to continue working as a teacher. Eventhough im so tired to be a teacher , i never give up.

I will be the happiest person when my student will be succesful someday .Because i remember my self always when im working student before that im doing my very besf to be succesful.

Im praying for the best of my student.

images (5).jpeg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi, very nice to see your post!Thanks for you share!

谢谢!互相帮忙!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05