#introduceyourself

in #steemdiversify7 years ago (edited)

Hi Fellow Steemits!
I am Maria Toralba, 22 years old from Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines.
FB_IMG_1515110211662.jpg

I am the youngest of my family. Because i am the youngest my parents cannot support me financially because after i graduated my high school my father had no job anymore . My siblings cannot help and support me because they had already a family.
But still i want to be a teacher someday, thats why im a working student for six years

FB_IMG_1515333537905.jpg

I was working in the school library.
Im so tired of my life, theres a lot of struggle, pain, hardness and sometimes i can say maybe i should stop believing, maybe i should stop dreaming . Im so tired being a independent without the support of my family.
FB_IMG_1515333507875.jpg

But i still fighting, i want to graduate my college degree i want to become a professional teacher, i want to teach, i want to educate poor people like me that we should not stop believing. We should continue and achieve our goal even its very harder.

FB_IMG_1515110119298.jpg

Thanks God i graduated and become a teacher, and after a year i pass the board exam .Really God loves us , he never leaves us

FB_IMG_1515333520088.jpg
i am now a teacher in private school, and I want to tell everyone to keep your dreams in your mind always , dont stop believin and you will get what we want.

FB_IMG_1515333475161.jpg
look at me now, happy and proud .

Thanks to steemit and looking forward to have a happy days with steemit world .
Goodbless us .

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariatoralba, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you so steemit family

God bless you girl. Don't give up your dreams, never. God is in your side and angels take care of you. Steem on. Count on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69