Sort:  

Is that a complement? 😅 !tip

Yes. You make me laugh with the way you describe your friends. Tips are funny too. It took me 20 years to get used to the no tip system in Korea and just when I'm getting used to it I get a tip. Now I remember why I liked tips.

Tipping is an ego release act(at least it spelt that way in my book). I can tip with upvote, but that doesn't really help the system by increasing circulation. So in the end, I decided I will pay direct from my pocket, it actually makes me feel better, because its NOT free.

🎁 Hi @mineopoly! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: #Fitness2020 20Reps Challenge 4 Episode 3 - Everything Gone Wrong Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48