5$ Bounty! SteemDice: How to outsmart the system and make profit?

in #steemdice7 years ago (edited)

If you could tell me a strategy to always be on the lucky side after a couple of rolls I (and I guess many more people) would be very happy.

Is there a way to constantly make money?

I just played and.. lost :)

Screenshot_20170819-192840.pngScreenshot_20170819-192845.png
Screenshot_20170819-192902.png

I sometimes win and make a lot and then lose it again. The first who will post a 'always win' strategy will receive 5 SBD!

Sort:  

Thank you from the deepest bottom of my heart!

If You never play ,you never lose ,right?

Very smart thinking but we both know what I am after

Yeah , i know . But it looks like it's a verry low chance of wining. House always wins

They sell you "roll the dice" but all you do is "touch a screen". It's a scam ;)

If I could just make an app! What do you think would be so cool, everyone woukd like it? I thought about a little animal, the mire you feed it (burn money) the more it will grow.

Haha, excellent!

What up @shla-rafia. I could post a "always win" strategy. But don't pin me on it not working all the time. :-). A strategy is not a guarantee.

No pinning! Guarantee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58