SteemDice first month recapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemdice7 years ago

SteemDice has seen its first full month. It managed to attract a hand full of regular players, but seldomly sees someone testing it out. The games are really exciting, and the bankroll is near the same as it was at the start of the month. Some players do really well, it may be necessary to lower the max games soon. :)

I decided against publishing a detailed player score for privacy reasons for now. Please give your opinion about how to handle this in a comment, especially if you played. Obviously anyone can see the games on steemd or similar anyway.

Here's the already familiar stats for the last 30 days combined:

20 users played 2569 games, 120 using SBD and 2449 with STEEM.
The most active user played 804 games, the median one 15.5.

32821.505 STEEM (173.236 SBD) have been used to play, with an average bet of 13.402 STEEM (1.444 SBD) and a median bet of 5.0 STEEM (0.21 SBD). The highest bet amount was 99.0 STEEM (20.0 SBD)
The average chance in a game was 56.44%, the median 51%. 1439 games were won, 1088 lost and 43 rejected.
Average winning payout was 23.469 STEEM (4.559 SBD), the highest win paid out 100.0 STEEM (24.999 SBD).
The bank made a profit of -93.29 STEEM (-39.551 SBD), expected from the house edge were 328.215 STEEM (1.732 SBD)

Visit https://steemdice.net to play!

Warning: gambling can be addictive. Only play with surplus Steem or SBD!

Follow @steemdice1 for daily reports!

Sort:  

wow wow wow! I need to add you to my site - https://bitcoingamblingreviews.com/ :)

Hey, @pharesim please share in what cryptocurrencies you invested?

P.S it's very interesting to know where smart people invest.

My investments seldomly turn out well, I prefer to keep that for myself ;)

Huh, interesting!
Your page is rad!!!
I'm new on here - I'm a travelling acrobat. Would you mind checking out my page and letting me know what you think? That would be RAD! <3 Hope that you have a beautiful day!!!

My friend great work! :)

Thanks for info,,,

The House doesn't always win. Who woulda thunk it? Also, someone is well and truly addicted :)

Winning every day can be addictive :)

Your post is short, simple and informative! Thank you !!

OMG.... I have never know about this site. Thank you.

Hey i am really in love with your Blogs
and i already followed you
can you please follow me back and give me some upvotes because i am new here

Thanks

Yaaas. I remember playing this without the gui which was weird but this is amazing! Thanks for making it dude, definitely playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47