I Completed a Course on Kotlin for Android Development - What Next?

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I finally completed the Kotlin for Beginners: Learning Programming with Kotlin course I was taking on Udemy. Though it's been four days since I completed the course, I just got the chance to finally write about it.

Yay! I'm excited. I've always wanted to be able to build apps, so I decided to take a course on Kotlin(the official language for building android apps).

Though I was more passionate about building iOS apps since I use an iPhone, and it'll be easier for me to use my app and know improvements I need to make. But you need a MacBook to be able to build iOS apps, and I can't afford one; so I went for android development instead.

So... What Next?


Start building of course! Programming is all about building. I presently have zero idea about the kind of app to build, and I'm still thinking about it.

If you have any suggestions for me, please let me know in the comment section, I'd really appreciate it!

Sort:  

Oh Wow. I never knew about this. Congratulations :)

:-D Thanks! Told you though -_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86