You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random comment picker | A simple use case for the Steem Comment Blacklist API

in #steemdev5 years ago

Hmmm, I saw the earlier post about the "blacklist" and had mixed feelings about it - mostly because the name does imply something negative, and I saw one of my favorite bots in the screenshot! However, I do see the value and need for separating auto generated comments from those made my human (I assume 😝 ) hands. Definitely something worth exploring...

And the idea of rewarding a random comment on your posts sounds wicked cool! Thanks for all the neat things you've been contributing to the blockchain, @contrabourdon!

!giphy you're+awesome

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34